A Taste Of Swampscott - Hosted By The Class Of 2017
 


4th Annual, A Taste of Swampscott
 
October 19th, 2014
 
1:00pm to 3:30pm 
 
held at Swampscott High School

 
Hosted by the Class of 2017 from Swampscott High School. 
 
 
 
 Tickets purchased online must be done by Thursday, October 16th for Will Call. If you purchase them after that date, you must bring your printed confirmation of purchase with you to the event. No online sales on the day of the event.
 
Pre-Sale, Senior Citizens, and Students are $15.00
Children 12 and Under are.................................$10.00
Tickets at the Door will be..................................$20.00
 
You may also contact me directly if you have any questions at 
 
 
*This is not a peanut-free event. Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy*
 
 
We have several new restaurants being represented, as well as many from our 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Annual!
 
  • The Blue Ox in Lynn - http://www.theblueoxlynn.com/
  • Bertucci's in Swampscott - http://www.bertuccis.com/
  • Cafe Avellino in Swampscott 
  • Caffe' Paolina in Swampscott - http://www.caffepaolina.com/
  • Casa Molina in Lynn - http://www.yelp.com/biz/casa-molina-lynn
  • Dunkin Donuts in Swampscott - http://www.dunkindonuts.com/content/dunkindonuts/en.html
  • Five Guys in Swampscott - http://www.fiveguys.com/
  • Kelly's Roast Beef in Revere - http://www.kellysroastbeef.com/wordpress/
  • Paradiso Ristorante - Swampscott - http://m.paradisoristorante.net/
  • Qdoba Mexican Grill in Swampscott - http://www.qdoba.com/
  • Rossetti Restaurant in Lynn - http://rossettirestaurant.com/
  • Terry's Old Fashion Ice Cream in Marblehead -http://www.yelp.com/biz/terrys-ice-cream-marblehead 
  • Tony Lena's in Swampscott - http://www.tonylenasswampscott.com/
  • Treat Yourself in Middleton - http://tytreats.com/
  • Uno's Chicago Grill in Swampscott - http://www.unos.com/?fullsite=yes
  • Wholefoods in Swampscott - http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/swampscott
  • Yan's China Bistro in Swampscott - http://www.yansbistro.com/
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint